kekmfk.blogg.se

Lorex client 13 not working
Lorex client 13 not working








The motion detection is one of them, we should be able to set the area, sensitivity, and threshold, but it is not true. On the Lorex Cirrus advertising, some features are supposed to work but they don’t. I never had so many issues with a Lorex system, I used to have a wireless LHB926 model, it was a great video recorder for home monitoring, however, when I tried to see my cameras with the Lorex Cirrus app my experience was bad, most of the features don’t work, and the quality for the cameras had distortion. That means we need to connect a monitor to upgrade the firmware in that way the remote connection can probably work. Unfortunately, the Lorex wireless systems are compatible with the Cirrus app and the auto firmware feature for the recorders don’t work. The main reason for getting a wireless system is that there’s not necessary to have a monitor connected to the video recorder. I used to have my system connected to the internet, but I never received a notification with a firmware upgrade request, this causes a lot of problems, without the latest firmware the push notification feature will not operate. The reason for the notifications problem was the firmware of the recorders. It was a long process, and I was never able to set them up. I tried to set up my system to send me notifications through the phone. I had a bad remote connection, delay on the recordings, and slow speed for the playbacks.

lorex client 13 not working

In the case of the Lorex Cirrus app, I can tell that I didn’t have a great experience. Lorex Cloud App – The New and Unique Lorex Application

lorex client 13 not working

However, trying with the wrong app will not let you enjoy the remote connection for your cameras.Ĭlick on the link below to see the Lorex Cloud article. Lorex apps such as Lorex Cloud, Lorex Home, Lorex Cirrus, and Lorex ECO Stratus will work on your phone. Depending on the model of your system, there will be a specific mobile app compatible.










Lorex client 13 not working